Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Daniel Jackenkroll
Vogstkamp 2b
59073 Hamm

Tel: 0174-4446777
E-Mail: vorstand@svheessen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

aktuell nicht besetzt

 

Kassierer / Vereinsverwaltung

Swetlana Dering

E-Mail: Verwaltung@svheessen.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Martin Merkle

E-Mail: Geschäftsführung@svheessen.de

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Klaus Voß
0151-21848048

E-Mail: sportlicherleiter@svheessen.de

 

Breitensport

Jörg Wagner

E-Mail: schwimmen@svheessen.de

 

Kampfrichter

Kirsten Jackenkroll

E-Mail: kampfrichter@svheessen.de

 

Beisitzer/in

Monique Ferner
01523-2040810
E-Mail: monique@svheessen.de
 

Jugendwartin

Marina Amendt
E-Mail: jugend@svheessen.de

Trainer & Übungsleiter

1. Mannschaft

Klaus Voß
Tel: 0151-21848048
E-Mail: klaus@svheessen.de

 
2. Mannschaft

Sandra Drepper
E-Mail: sandra@svheessen.de

 
3. Mannschaft

Jörg Wagner
E-Mail: joerg@svheessen.de

 
4. Mannschaft

Nicole Lichte
E-Mail: nicole@svheessen.de

 
Breitensport/Nachwuchs

Sandra Drepper
E-Mail: sandra@svheessen.de

 
Seepferdchen

Monique Ferner
Tel: 01523-2040810
E-Mail: Monique@svheessen.de